Before you can delete a project, you'll need to set a password for your account. You can do this by clicking the Forgot password link on the Sign-in page and completing the password reset or by contacting us.
Looking for more help? Get support from our Transifex Community Forum!
Find answers or post to get help from Transifex Support and our Community.