You can delete projects you no longer need if you're an Organization Administrator.
Deleted projects cannot be restored. Once you delete a project, the resources, translations, and Translation Memory suggestions from that project will no longer be accessible. Please proceed with caution.
To delete a project:
Select the project you want to delete from the project navigation in the dashboard.
Click on Settings.
Scroll down to the Project Actions section and click on Delete Project.
Enter your password to confirm, and click DELETE.