With the new user settings privacy controls, you’re now able to customise your profile settings and control what information is publicly visible or not.

When you enable a public profile, everyone will see the information you share in user settings marked with “Publicly visible” label.

When the public profile page is not selected, only people that belong to the same organization as you will be able to see your profile page.

To change your public profile settings:

  1. In the main navigation, click on your profile image.

  2. From the dropdown menu, select User Settings.

  3. Scroll to the Privacy section.

  4. Enable or disable the public profile.

  5. Click Save on the top to finalise the changes.

Note

Please note that once the changes to your profile page are saved, they may need up to 24 hours to take place


Continue Reading

Account Management

Subscription and Billing

Did this answer your question?