Table of Contents


Warning

Once you delete your account, it cannot be undone.

If you no longer want to use Transifex, you can delete your data by following the steps described below.

Delete your Transifex Organization

This step can be done only if you are the owner/administrator of an organisation in Transifex.

  • Go to your Organization Settings from the main navigation.

  • Click on Delete Organization in the left menu. Once you confirm the deletion, all your content stored at Transifex will be deleted.


Delete your Transifex User Profile

  • Click on your profile image in the top right corner in the main navigation.

  • From the dropdown menu, select User Settings.

  • Please scroll to the bottom of the page and click Delete my account.

  • Confirm you want to delete your account by clicking Delete my account in the popup.

back to top


Continue Reading

Account Management

Subscription and Billing

Did this answer your question?